FICCI India Sports Award 2020

  • Female Sportsperson of the Year: Elavenil Valarivan (Shooting)
  • Male Sportsperson of the Year: Bajrang Punia (Wrestling)
  • Best State Promoting Award: Madhya Pradesh
  • Coach of the Year Award: Radhakrishnan Nair (Athletics)
  • Best Male Para-athlete award: Sundar Singh Gurjar (Javelin Throw, Shot Putter and Discus Throw)
  • Best Female Para-athlete award: Simran Sharma (Athlete)
  • Best National Sports Federation: Wrestling Federation of India and Paralympic Committee of India
  • Best Private Company Promoting Sports: Anil Kumble for Tenvic Sports
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a comment

Open chat
Need Help? Chat with us
How can we help you?